Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

Wrestling Recaps from Wednesday, January 13

Wrestling Recaps from Wednesday, January 13

There may be updates. Please check back.

Franklin County 54, Rushville 15

Franklin County winners from AD Denny Dorrel- Evan Seal, Adam Crouch, Breck Bohman, Jordan Eversole, Hayden Newell, Eric Schwab, Morgan Browning, Lendon Sizemore and Clayton Bolser.

Edited report from Rushville coach Jim Tush- Tough night. We need to take more shots. I only saw two wrestlers attempt shots. We practice many shots in practice, but we have to attempt them in meets if we are going to win.

Rushville results:

  • 113 (normally 106) – Tuff Tackett – W-Pin, Overtime (0-0)
  • 126 – Adam Bousman – W-10-4
  • 132 – Pacey Dye – L-Pinned in first period
  • 145 – Harper Miller – L-Pinned in second period
  • 152 – Alan Busche – W-FF
  • 160 – Matthew Komlanc – L-Pinned in second period
  • 170 – Aaron Robinson – L-Pinned in first period
  • 285 (Hwt.) – Ethan Bergen – L-Pinned in first period

We thank everyone who contributed to the recaps.

Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at | Thanks to Free Phones at, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review