Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

21 locals named IHSVCA Academic All-State

The Indiana High School Volleyball Coaches Association has announced the 2018 Academic All-State Team.  Here are the local honorees:

Academic All-State:

  • Batesville- Lily Abplanalp, Bea Amberger, Jenna Ertel, Monica Gerstbauer and Hattie Westerfeld
  • East Central- Ashley Dudley, Grace Egbers and Bailey Grunkemeyer
  • Franklin County- Jenna Orschell
  • Greensburg- Mary West
  • Oldenburg- Alex Bamonte, Sydney Bauman, Abbi Eldridge and Lydia Gigrich
  • Rushville- Brittney Kuhn, Emma Luz and Jocelyn Geise
  • Southwestern- Kassey Worcester, Laykin Wilson, Kiah Means and Abby Ralston

We thank the IHSVCA for the Academic All-State information.

Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at | Thanks to Free Phones at, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review