Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

Wrestling

  • Feb 21: Trojans’ Hall wins state title, Spartans’ Shafer named Mental Attitude winner
  • Feb 14: Five Trojans, one Knight and one Spartan headed to state finals
  • Feb 7: Wrestling Regional Recap from Richmond
  • Feb 7: Wrestling Regional Recap from Jeffersonville
  • Jan 30: IHSAA Wrestling Sectional Recap from South Dearborn
  • Jan 30: IHSAA Wrestling Sectional Recap from Jennings County
  • Jan 24: Wrestling Recaps from Thursday, January 21
  • Jan 20: Wrestling Recaps from Tuesday, January 19
  • Jan 17: EIAC Wrestling Championships
  • Jan 15: Wrestling Recaps from Wednesday, January 13
  • Jan 13: Wrestling Recaps from Tuesday, January 12
  • Jan 12: Wrestling Recaps from Saturday, January 9
  • Jan 10: Wrestling Recaps from Wednesday, January 6
  • Jan 1: Wrestling Recaps from Wednesday, December 30
  • Dec 27: Wrestling Recaps from Tuesday, December 22
  • Dec 23: Wrestling Recaps from Saturday, December 19
  • Dec 17: Wrestling Recaps from Wednesday, December 16
  • Dec 16: Wrestling Recaps from Tuesday, December 15
  • Dec 13: Wresting Recaps for Saturday, December 12
  • Dec 10: Wrestling Recaps from Wednesday, December 9
  • Dec 7: Wrestling Recaps from Saturday, December 5
  • Dec 6: Wrestling Recaps from Thursday, December 3
  • Nov 22: Wrestling Recaps from Saturday, November 20
  • Nov 22: Wrestling Recaps from Friday, November 20
  • Feb 23: EC’s Hall finishes second at state finals; three other locals taste Indy
  • Feb 16: EC’s Hall and Viel, Tigers’ Roth and Lions’ Malson advance to state
  • Feb 9: East Central wins Richmond Regional; 32 locals qualify for semi-state
  • Feb 9: Three Locals Advance to Evansville Semi-State
  • Feb 2: Jennings County Sectional Results
  • Feb 2: East Central dominates Franklin County Sectional (SEILS Webcast)
  •  
     
     
     
    Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at BestInCellPhones.com | Thanks to Free Phones at iCellPhoneDeals.com, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review