Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

Cross Country

  • Sep 18: Cross Country Recaps from Thursday, September 16
  • Sep 16: Cross Country Recaps from Tuesday, September 14
  • Sep 15: ORVC Reports Aug. 30-Sept. 4 and Sept. 6-11
  • Sep 14: Cross Country Recaps from Saturday, September 11
  • Sep 11: Cross Country Recaps from Thursday, September 9
  • Sep 10: Cross Country Recaps for Wednesday, September 8
  • Sep 6: Cross Country Recaps from Saturday, September 4
  • Sep 3: Cross Country Recaps from Thursday, September 2
  • Sep 1: Cross Country Recaps from Tuesday, August 31
  • Aug 30: Cross Country Recaps from Saturday, August 28
  • Aug 27: Cross Country Recaps from Thursday, August 26
  • Aug 23: Cross Country Recaps from Saturday, August 21
  • Aug 19: Cross Country Recaps from Thursday, August 19
  • Aug 18: Cross Country Recaps from Wednesday, August 18
  • Aug 16: Cross Country Recaps from Monday, August 16
  • Aug 16: Cross Country Recaps from Saturday, August 14
  • Dec 10: Greensburg Cross Country Awards
  • Nov 30: EIAC Fall Sports All-Conference Teams
  • Nov 18: South Ripley Cross Country Awards
  • Nov 13: East Central Cross Country Awards
  • Nov 12: Rushville Cross Country Awards
  • Nov 1: Pirates’ Hanna medals, Hilltoppers’ Alderman makes history
  • Oct 25: Greensburg’s Hanna and Shawe’s Alderman advance to state
  • Oct 19: ORVC Announces Mental Attitude and Coach of the Year Awards
  • Oct 19: Final ORVC Report for Fall 2020
  • Oct 18: Hilltoppers’ Alderman, Pacers’ White advances to semi-state
  • Oct 18: Wildcats’ Kelley, Lions’ Stanley, Spartans’ Arndt All-Regional
  • Oct 18: Greensburg’s Hanna wins 4th regional, both Bulldog teams advance to semi-state
  • Oct 11: Shawe’s Alderman Wins Austin Sectional
  • Oct 11: Rushville Boys win Connersville Sectional
  •  
     
     
     
    Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at BestInCellPhones.com | Thanks to Free Phones at iCellPhoneDeals.com, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review