Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

Basketball (Boys)

  • Jan 20: South Ripley 74, Switzerland County 61 (SEILS Webcast)
  • Jan 20: Southwestern 77, Switzerland County 45 (SEILS Webcast)
  • Jan 20: Greensburg 62, Batesville 45 (SEILS Webcast)
  • Jan 16: ORVC Report for January 6-11
  • Jan 16: Boys Basketball Hotlist for Tuesday, January 14
  • Jan 15: South Ripley 55, Oldenburg 42 (SEILS Webcast)
  • Jan 15: Boys Basketball Hostlist for Monday, January 13
  • Jan 13: Boys Basketball Hotlist for Saturday, January 11
  • Jan 13: Boys Basketball Hotlist for Friday, January 10
  • Jan 13: Boys Basketball Hotlist for Thursday, January 9
  • Jan 13: Boys Basketball Hotlist for Wednesday, January 8
  • Jan 12: Lawrenceburg 55, Switzerland Co. 40; River Town Title (SEILS Webcast)
  • Jan 12: So. Dearborn 53, Rising Sun 49; River Town Consolation (SEILS Webcast)
  • Jan 11: Switzerland Co. 44, Rising Sun 39; Boys River Town Round 1 (SEILS Webcast)
  • Jan 11: Lawrenceburg 54, So. Dearborn 52; Boys River Town Round 1 (SEILS Webcast)
  • Jan 8: ORVC Report for December 16-January 4
  • Jan 7: Boys Basketball Hotlist for Tuesday, January 7
  • Jan 7: Boys Basketball Hotlist for Monday, January 6
  • Jan 6: Boys Sagarin Top 20s and Local Top 40s for January 6
  • Jan 5: Franklin County 63, Oldenburg 51 (SEILS Webcast)
  • Jan 5: Boys Basketball Hotlist for Saturday, January 4
  • Jan 5: Boys Basketball Hotlist for Friday, January 3
  • Dec 31: Boys Basketball Hotlist for Monday, December 30
  • Dec 31: Sagarin Top 20s and Local Top 40s for December 30
  • Dec 29: Boys Basketball Hotlist for Saturday, December 28
  • Dec 29: Boys Basketball Hotlist for Friday, December 27
  • Dec 29: Switzerland Co. 54, Southwestern 38; JCIT Pool Play (SEILS Webcast)
  • Dec 24: East Central 73, Batesville 60 (SEILS Webcast)
  • Dec 23: Connersville 74, South Dearborn 50 (SEILS Webcast)
  • Dec 23: Sagarin Boys Basketball Class Top 20s for December 22
  •  
     
     
     
    Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at BestInCellPhones.com | Thanks to Free Phones at iCellPhoneDeals.com, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review