Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

South Dearborn

  • May 13: Athletes of the Week April 26-May 8 (Athletes of the Week)
  • May 12: Baseball Recaps from Monday, May 10 (Baseball)
  • May 12: Girls Tennis Recaps from Monday, May 10 (Tennis (Girls))
  • May 11: Baseball Recaps from Saturday, May 8 (Baseball)
  • May 3: Track Recaps from Thursday, April 29 (Track)
  • May 3: Girls Tennis Recaps from Tuesday, April 27 (Tennis (Girls))
  • May 3: (webcast) South Dearborn 14, Rising Sun 5 (Softball)
  • May 1: Athletes of the Week April 19-24 (Athletes of the Week)
  • Apr 29: Softball Recaps from Monday, April 26 (Softball)
  • Apr 29: Softball Recaps from Friday, April 23 (Softball)
  • Apr 26: Track Recaps from Thursday, April 22 (Track)
  • Apr 26: Softball Recaps from Thursday, April 22 (Softball)
  • Apr 26: Boys Golf Recaps from Thursday, April 22 (Golf (Boys))
  • Apr 25: Girls Tennis Recaps from Thursday, April 22 (Tennis (Girls))
  • Apr 25: Boys Golf Recaps from Tuesday, April 20 (Golf (Boys))
  • Apr 22: Girls Tennis Recaps from Monday, April 19 (Tennis (Girls))
  • Apr 21: Baseball Recaps from Saturday, April 17 (Baseball)
  • Apr 19: Track Recaps from Thursday, April 15 (Track)
  • Apr 15: Girls Tennis Recaps from Tuesday, April 13 (Tennis (Girls))
  • Apr 13: Boys Golf Recaps from Monday, April 12 (Golf (Boys))
  • Apr 13: Girls Tennis Recaps from Monday, April 12 (Tennis (Girls))
  • Apr 10: Baseball Recaps from Thursday, April 8 (Baseball)
  • Apr 10: Track Recaps from Thursday, April 8 (Track)
  • Apr 10: Girls Tennis Recaps from Thursday, April 8 (Tennis (Girls))
  • Apr 9: (webcast) South Dearborn 10, Switzerland Co. 0 (5 inn) (Baseball)
  • Apr 7: Girls Tennis Recaps from Tuesday, April 6 (Tennis (Girls))
  • Apr 6: Baseball Recaps from Monday, April 5 (Baseball)
  • Apr 4: Boys Golf Recaps from Saturday, April 3 (Golf (Boys))
  • Apr 4: Softball Recaps from Saturday, April 3 (Softball)
  • Mar 23: 2020-21 Winter Sports SENIOR Athletes of the Year (Athletes of the Week)
  •  
     
     
     
    Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at BestInCellPhones.com | Thanks to Free Phones at iCellPhoneDeals.com, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review