Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

Oldenburg Academy

  • May 12: Baseball Recaps from Monday, May 10 (Baseball)
  • May 12: Girls Tennis Recaps from Monday, May 10 (Tennis (Girls))
  • May 11: Boys Golf Recaps from Saturday, May 8 (Golf (Boys))
  • May 4: Track Recaps from Friday, April 30 (Track)
  • May 5: (webcast) Franklin County 9, Oldenburg 8 (Baseball)
  • May 4: Girls Tennis Recaps from Friday April 30 (Tennis (Girls))
  • May 3: Golf Recaps from Tuesday, April 27 (Golf (Boys))
  • May 3: Girls Tennis Recaps from Tuesday, April 27 (Tennis (Girls))
  • May 3: Softball Recaps from Tuesday, April 27 (Softball)
  • May 1: Athletes of the Week April 19-24 (Athletes of the Week)
  • Apr 29: Girls Tennis Recaps from Monday, April 26 (Tennis (Girls))
  • Apr 29: Baseball Recaps from Monday, April 26 (Baseball)
  • Apr 29: Baseball Recaps from Friday, April 23 (Baseball)
  • Apr 26: Track Recaps from Thursday, April 22 (Track)
  • Apr 25: Track Recaps from Tuesday, April 20 (Track)
  • Apr 22: Boys Golf Recaps from Monday, April 19 (Golf (Boys))
  • Apr 22: Athletes of the Week April 12-17 (Athletes of the Week)
  • Apr 21: Baseball Recaps from Saturday, April 17 (Baseball)
  • Apr 21: Girls Tennis Recaps for Friday, April 16 (Tennis (Girls))
  • Apr 19: Girls Tennis Recaps from Wednesday, April 14 (Tennis (Girls))
  • Apr 19: Baseball Recaps from Wednesday, April 14 (Baseball)
  • Apr 16: Baseball Recaps from Tuesday, April 13 (Baseball)
  • Apr 16: Athletes of the Week April 5-10 (Athletes of the Week)
  • Apr 15: Girls Tennis Recaps from Tuesday, April 13 (Tennis (Girls))
  • Apr 13: Boys Golf Recaps from Monday, April 12 (Golf (Boys))
  • Apr 13: Girls Tennis Recaps from Monday, April 12 (Tennis (Girls))
  • Apr 11: Baseball Recaps from Friday, April 9 (Baseball)
  • Apr 9: Girls Tennis Recaps from Wednesday, April 7 (Tennis (Girls))
  • Apr 9: Baseball Recaps from Wednesday, April 7 (Baseball)
  • Apr 9: Softball Recaps from Wednesday, April 7 (Softball)
  •  
     
     
     
    Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at BestInCellPhones.com | Thanks to Free Phones at iCellPhoneDeals.com, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review