Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

Jac-Cen-Del

  • Oct 11: Batesville sweeps South Dearborn Cross Country sectional; Bulldogs Moster, Trojans Campbell MVPs (Cross Country)
  • Oct 7: Boys Soccer Sectional Semifinal Recaps (Soccer (Boys))
  • Oct 6: Boys Soccer Sectional First Round Recaps (Soccer (Boys))
  • Oct 3: Cross Country Recaps from Saturday, October 2, ORVC Championships (Cross Country)
  • Oct 2: Volleyball Recaps from Friday, October 1 (Volleyball)
  • Oct 2: Boys Soccer Recaps from Friday, October 1 (Soccer (Boys))
  • Oct 1: Volleyball Recaps from Thursday, September 30 (Volleyball)
  • Sep 30: Boys Soccer Sectional Pairings with dates and times (Soccer (Boys))
  • Sep 29: Cross Country Recaps from Tuesday, September 28 (Cross Country)
  • Sep 28: Volleyball Recaps from Monday, September 27 (Volleyball)
  • Sep 26: IHSAA Boys Soccer Sectional Pairings (Soccer (Boys))
  • Sep 26: September 25 Girls Golf Regional Recaps, Batesville qualifies for state (Golf (Girls))
  • Sep 24: Cross Country Recaps from Thursday, September 23 (Soccer (Girls))
  • Sep 26: ORVC Report for September 13-18 (Cross Country, Golf (Girls), Soccer (Boys), Soccer (Girls), Volleyball)
  • Sep 23: Cross Country Recaps from Tuesday, September 21 (Cross Country)
  • Sep 21: Volleyball Recaps from Monday, September 20 (Volleyball)
  • Sep 19: Cross Country Recaps from Saturday, September 18 (Cross Country)
  • Sep 19: Greensburg Girls Golf Sectional Recap (Golf (Girls))
  • Sep 18: Volleyball Recaps from Thursday, September 16 (Volleyball)
  • Sep 18: Girls Golf Recaps from Thursday, September 16 (Golf (Girls))
  • Sep 17: Girls Volleyball Recaps from Tuesday, September 14 (Volleyball)
  • Sep 15: ORVC Reports Aug. 30-Sept. 4 and Sept. 6-11 (Cross Country, Golf (Girls), Soccer (Boys), Soccer (Girls), Volleyball)
  • Sep 15: Volleyball Recaps from Monday, September 13 (Volleyball)
  • Sep 14: Cross Country Recaps from Saturday, September 11 (Cross Country)
  • Sep 14: Volleyball Recaps from Saturday, September 11 (Volleyball)
  • Sep 11: Cross Country Recaps from Thursday, September 9 (Cross Country)
  • Sep 11: Volleyball Recaps for Thursday, September 9 (Volleyball)
  • Sep 10: Boys Soccer Recaps from Wednesday, September 8 (Soccer (Boys))
  • Sep 9: Volleyball Recaps from Tuesday, September 7 (Volleyball)
  • Sep 9: Girls Golf Recaps from Tuesday, September 7 (Golf (Girls))
  •  
     
     
     
    Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at BestInCellPhones.com | Thanks to Free Phones at iCellPhoneDeals.com, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review