Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

East Central

  • Oct 12: Boys Soccer Sectional Championship Recaps; Trojans, Knights and Rebels win (Soccer (Boys))
  • Oct 11: Batesville sweeps South Dearborn Cross Country sectional; Bulldogs Moster, Trojans Campbell MVPs (Cross Country)
  • Oct 11: Football Recaps from Friday, October 8 (Football)
  • Oct 8: Volleyball Recaps from Thursday, October 7; Tigers/Trojans earn share of EIAC with Spartans; Raiders win ORVC outright (Volleyball)
  • Oct 8: Girls Soccer Sectional Semifinal Recaps (Soccer (Girls))
  • Oct 7: Boys Soccer Sectional Semifinal Recaps (Soccer (Boys))
  • Oct 6: Boys Soccer Sectional First Round Recaps (Soccer (Boys))
  • Oct 3: East Central Boys Tennis Sectional Recaps, Batesville wins (Tennis (Boys))
  • Oct 3: Football Recaps from Friday, October 1 (Football)
  • Oct 2: Cross Country Recaps from Thursday, September 30 (Cross Country)
  • Sep 30: Girls Soccer Recaps from Wednesday, September 29 (Soccer (Girls))
  • Sep 30: Boys Soccer Sectional Pairings with dates and times (Soccer (Boys))
  • Sep 29: Cross Country Recaps from Tuesday, September 28 (Cross Country)
  • Sep 30: Girls Soccer Sectional Pairings with dates and times (Soccer (Girls))
  • Sep 28: Boys Soccer Recaps from Monday, September 27 (Soccer (Boys))
  • Sep 28: Girls Soccer Recaps from Monday, September 27 (Soccer (Girls))
  • Sep 27: Volleyball Recaps from Saturday, September 25 (Volleyball)
  • Sep 27: Boys Tennis Recaps for Saturday, September 25, EIAC Individual Championships (Tennis (Boys))
  • Sep 26: IHSAA Boys Soccer Sectional Pairings (Soccer (Boys))
  • Sep 26: IHSAA Girls Soccer Sectional Pairings (Soccer (Girls))
  • Sep 27: Cross Country Recaps from Saturday, September 25, EIAC Championships (Cross Country)
  • Sep 26: Football Recaps from Friday, September 24 (Football)
  • Sep 24: Boys Soccer Recaps from Thursday, September 23 (Soccer (Boys))
  • Sep 23: Cross Country Recaps from Tuesday, September 21 (Cross Country)
  • Sep 23: Volleyball Recaps from Tuesday, September 21 (Volleyball)
  • Sep 19: Cross Country Recaps from Saturday, September 18 (Cross Country)
  • Sep 19: Greensburg Girls Golf Sectional Recap (Golf (Girls))
  • Sep 19: Football Recaps from Friday, September 17 (Football)
  • Sep 18: Girls Golf Recaps from Thursday, September 16 (Golf (Girls))
  • Sep 17: Boys Soccer Recaps from Wednesday, September 15 (Soccer (Boys))
  •  
     
     
     
    Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at BestInCellPhones.com | Thanks to Free Phones at iCellPhoneDeals.com, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review