Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

MIFC All-Conference

The Mid-Indiana Football Conference has announced its 2020 All-Conference Team.

SEI Local Sports teams:

  • Milan- Peyton Wert, Adam Norman (also Academic All-Conference), Chandler Reatherford, Cody Simms, Caiden Yorn, Cole Steele and Alex Wenger.
  • Oldenburg Academy- Abe Streator, Jack Seaver and Caleb Lehmen.  Academic All-Conference- Brendan Imel
  • Switzerland County- Nick Gatto and Dakota Wallace. Academic All-Conference- Tyler Lieland.
  • MIFC Champion- Milan
  • MIFC Coach of the Year- Ryan Langferman of Milan

Please click on this link for the complete MIFC All-Conference.

We thank Switzerland County AD Mark Boggs for the All-Conference report.

Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at | Thanks to Free Phones at, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review