Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

Six locals earn IATCCC All-State Honors

The IATCCC recently announced its 2019 All-State Awards.  Local players honored include:

1A Girls First Team All-State

  • Calli Alderman- Shawe Memorial

3A Girls Honorable Mention All-State

  • Lily Pinckley- Batesville
  • Brenner Hanna- Greensburg

1A Boys First Team All-State

  • Tyler Kuntz- Oldenburg Academy

1A Boys Honorable Mention All-State

  • Dylan Fledderman- Oldenburg Academy

3A Boys Honorable Mention All-State

  • Adam Moster- Batesville

Please click on the following links for complete all-state information for girls and boys.

We thank the IATCCC and Batesville coach Lisa Gausman for the All-State information.

Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at | Thanks to Free Phones at, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review