Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

18 locals earn IATCCC Academic All-State

The following local cross country athletes have earned Indiana Association of Track and Cross Country Coaches 2019 Academic All-State honors.  To be considered, the runner must be a junior or senior on the tournament roster, have a cumulative GPA of at least a 3.5, an SAT score of at least 1200 or ACT composite of at least 26, or a junior with a PSAT scores of at least 1140.

Girls IATCCC First Team Academic All-State

Batesville Trysta Vierling 11
Connersville Amelia Ross 11
Franklin County Josephine Selm 11
Greensburg Charlotte Anderson 12
South Dearborn Brooke Rohe 12

Girls IATCC Honorable Mention Academic All-State

Southwestern Hanover Madelynn Jacobs 12

Boys IATCCC First Team Academic All-State

Batesville Adam Moster 12
Franklin County Kyle Seibert 12
Greensburg Hunter Butz 12

Boys IATCCC Honorable Mention Academic All-State

Batesville Charlie Laymon 12
Batesville Nathan Villani 11
East Central Wil Burke 12
East Central Ethan Campbell 11
East Central Danny Deddens 12
East Central Anders Fox 12
East Central Reilly Small 11
East Central Griffin Werner 11
Franklin County Harvey Marshall 12

We thank the IATCCC and Batesville coach Lisa Gausman for the Academic-All State information.

Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at | Thanks to Free Phones at, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review