Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

28 Locals Named ISCA Boys Academic All-State

The Indiana Soccer Coaches Association has announced the 2020 Boys Soccer Academic All-State honorees.  Local players include:

  • Connersville- Cole Martin and Deecon Precht
  • East Central- Cameron Bergman, Brett Finesman, Luke Hornbach, Dallas Keith, Eric Puterbaugh, Adam Sizemore, Brett Sizemore and Landen Weis
  • Franklin County- Juan Simancas
  • Greensburg- Christian Hensley, Andrew Johnson, Bryant Menkedick, Jonathon Ralston and Connor Witkemper
  • Jac-Cen-Del- Kameron Darnold, Jordan Meyer, Morgan Sutton, and Ryan Wilson
  • Lawrenceburg- Asher Gentry and Luke Mollaun
  • Oldenburg Academy- Chris Hautman, Josh Newman, Logan Sydzyik and Eli Waggoner
  • Rising Sun- Landon Cole
  • South Dearborn- Kevin Brown

The criteria for inclusion:

  • Player must be in their junior or senior year
  • Player must maintain a 3.7 or better (4.0 scale)
  • These standards are cumulative, not just 1st quarter of this year
  • Players must be varsity rostered
  • Players do not have to be starters, however they should be regular contributors

We thank the ISCA for the Academic All-State information.

Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at | Thanks to Free Phones at, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review