Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

Five locals earn All-District

The Indiana Soccer Coaches Association announced its All-District players for 2020.

East Central senior defender Luke Hornbach and senior forward Brady Spangler earned First Team All-District 3.  Lawrenceburg junior forward Asher Gentry and Batesville junior forward Ian Powers earned Second Team All-District 3.  Jac-Cen-Del’s Jacob Jines was named First Team All-District 4.

Please click here for the full list of honorees.

We thank the ISCA for the All-District informaton.

Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at | Thanks to Free Phones at, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review