Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana
CLICK FOR NEXT LIVE GAME or watch in box below. Apx. pregame start times shown. Live webcasts are in mobile quality for wireless transmission and subject to interruption.

CLICK FOR ARCHIVED GAMES in original mobile quality and restreamed in 720p HD.
(recently archived) GSOC SECT TITLE S. Dearborn at Lawrenceburg, BSOC SECT TITLE Batesville at Rushville, Franklin Co. FB at Batesville, Greensburg VB at E. Central, Franklin Co. VB at Oldenburg, Batesville FB at Greensburg, Milan VB at S. Ripley

Switzerland County 2018-19 Winter Sports Awards

Switzerland County recently announced it’s 2018-19 winter sports award winners.

JV Girls Basketball

Most Improved- Hannah Hayes
Top 3 pt %- Josie Meyer
Hustle Award- Keirstan Oeffinger
Varsity Girls Basketball
Top 3 pt %- Maddie Duvall
Free Throw Award- Maddie Duvall
2 Pt FG%- Aleiah Thomas
“Pacer Way” Award- Keirstan Oeffinger
Defensive Award- Aleiah Thomas
Most Assists- Jessie Duvall
Rebounding Award- Rylee Hankins
Senior Awards- Rylee Hankins and Lexi Lay
Freshman Boys Basketball
Rebounding Award- Carter Baldwin
Mental Attitude- Braydan Allen
Offensive Award- Bryce Turner
JV Boys Basketball

FG% Award- Eli Martin

Most Assists- Ben Hicks
Pacer Award- Austin Bosaw

Varsity Boys Basketball
Hard Hat Award- Patrick Stow
Rebounding Award- Tyler Konkle
2 Pt FG %- Tyler Konkle
3 Pt FG %- Damian Breeck
Court Vision- Damian Breeck
Legacy Award- Tyler Konkle
Leadership Award- Jacob Wolf and Austin Wolf
Most Improved Award- Alec Boggs and Aiden Day
Heart Award- Tyler Lieland
Senior Award- Dominic Klem
Boys Swimming
Most Valuable- Adrian Armstrong
Girls Swimming
Rookie of the Year- Alisha Detmer
Most Improved- Abby Niswander
Mental Attitude- Zoe Cole
Most Valuable- Ally Furnish
Scholastic Awards
  • Braydan Allen- Basketball
  • Rochelle Bolton- Basketball
  • Austin Bosaw- Basketball
  • Kyah Chase- Basketball
  • Alisha Detmer- Swimming
  • Jessie Duvall- Basketball
  • Maddie Duvall- Basketball
  • Anastasia Faddis- Swimming
  • Jaden Harrell- Basketball
  • Hannah Hayes- Basketball
  • Brennan Louden- Basketball
  • Haylee Perry- Cheerleading
  • Abby Cole- Swimming
  • Damion Courter- Basketball
  • Brooke Johnson- Swimming
  • Keirstan Oeffinger- Basketball
  • Jayden Thomas- Basketball
  • Aliya Young- Cheerleading
  • Ally Furnish- Swimming
  • Anna Gloss- Cheerleading
  • Abby Niswander- Swimming
  • Josie Stogsdill- Swimming
  • Zoe Cole- Swimming
  • Dalton Faddis- Swimming
  • Rylee Hankins- Basketball

We thanks Switzerland County AD Mark Boggs for the awards information.

Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at | Thanks to Free Phones at, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review