Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana

Soccer (Girls)

  • Nov 18: South Ripley Girls Soccer Awards
  • Nov 12: Rushville Girls Soccer Awards
  • Oct 29: 47 Locals Named ISCA Girls Academic All-State
  • Oct 27: Tigers’ Knippenberg Earns 2nd Team All-District
  • Oct 19: ORVC Girls Soccer All Conf., Mental Attitude and COY honors
  • Oct 19: Final ORVC Report for Fall 2020
  • Oct 19: Girls Soccer Regional Recaps from Saturday, October 17
  • Oct 12: Girls Soccer Sectional Title Recaps from Saturday, Oct. 10
  • Oct 11: (webcast) 1A-45 Finals- Oldenburg defeats Milan in shootout (3-0 PKs)
  • Oct 11: Girls Soccer Sectional Recaps from Thursday, October 8
  • Oct 11: Girls Soccer Sectional Recaps from Tuesday, October 6
  • Oct 8: Local Girls Soccer Sectional Pairings and Results through Thursday
  • Oct 4: Girls Soccer Recaps from Thursday, October 1
  • Oct 1: Girls Soccer Recaps from Tuesday, September 29
  • Sep 29: Girls Soccer Recaps from Monday, September 29; East Central wins EIAC
  • Sep 30: ORVC Report September 21-26
  • Sep 29: Girls Soccer Recaps from Saturday, September 27
  • Sep 27: Girls Soccer Recaps from Thursday, September 24
  • Sep 27: Girls Soccer Recaps from Wednesday, September 23
  • Sep 25: Girls Soccer Recaps from Wednesday, September 23
  • Sep 24: Girls Soccer Recaps from Tuesday, September 22
  • Sep 23: Girls Soccer Recaps from Monday, September 21
  • Sep 22: ORVC Reports for Sept. 7-12 and Sept. 14-16
  • Sep 21: Girls Soccer Recaps from Saturday, September 19
  • Sep 20: Girls Soccer Recaps for Thursday, September 17
  • Sep 20: Girls Soccer Recaps from Tuesday, September 15
  • Sep 20: Girls Soccer Recaps from Monday, September 14
  • Sep 17: Girls Soccer Recaps from Saturday, September 12
  • Sep 6: Girls Soccer Recaps from Thursday, September 3
  • Sep 5: Girls Soccer Recaps from Wednesday, September 2
  •  
     
     
     
    Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at BestInCellPhones.com | Thanks to Free Phones at iCellPhoneDeals.com, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review