Your Daily and Dependable Local Sports Source
Positively Promoting High School Athletics in Southeast Indiana
CLICK FOR NEXT LIVE GAME Apx. pregame start times shown.
Thur 12/13 apx 7:10p- Batesville Boys at Milan
Fri 12/14 apx 7:10p- Rushville Boys at Lawrenceburg
Sat 12/15 apx 1:10p- Rushville Girls at Lawrenceburg
Sat 12/15 at 5:40p- East Central Boys at Batesville
Sat 12/15 to follow- East Central Girls at Batesville

CLICK FOR ARCHIVED GAMES Most recent games in normal & HD quality below.
GBB Franklin Co. at Batesville, BBB Franklin Co. at So. Dearborn, GBB Greensburg at Rushville, BBB East Central at Greensburg, GBB Rising Sun at Oldenburg, GBB/BBB Milan at Lawrenceburg, BBB Batesville at Greensburg BBB Jac-Cen-Del at Shawe

Batesville by 1 over South Dearborn for EIAC Title

Batesville edged South Dearborn by one stroke to win the 2018 EIAC Boys’ Golf Championship.

Team Scores:

Batesville 354
South Dearborn 355
Connersville 362
Greensburg 375
East Central 389
Franklin County 403*
Rushville 403
Lawrenceburg 479
*5th Score Tie Breaker

All-EIAC Team:

Drew Miller (South Dearborn) 74 (MVP)
Ross Harmeyer (Batesville) 80
Ryan Roark (South Dearborn) 84*
Tristian Lamppert (Batesville) 84
Nate Weis (East Central) 87*
Dalton Lee (Connersville) 87
Adam Kelly (Connersville) 89*
Kyle Leising (East Central) 89
Kyle Sellers (Greensburg) 90
Ryan Scott (Connersville) 92
Devin Winkler (Greensburg) 93
Jonah Graham (Connersville) 94

Scorecard playback determined tiebreakers.  Click on the image to see complete individual results.

EIAC individual results

SEI Local Sports thanks Batesville coach Ben Siefert for the conference match results.

Powered by WordPress | T-Mobile Phones for Sale at | Thanks to Free Phones at, Free MMORPG Games and Fat burning furnace review